George Caleb Bingham Gallery

George Caleb Bingham Gallery

Current Exhibitions

Future Tense II: SDA Juried Student Fibers Exhibit & Reception
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, November 29, 2018 (All day)
Call for Artists: 2018-19 MU Undergraduate Juried Exhibition
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00am to 3:00pm
2018-19 MU Undergrad Juried Exhibition & Reception
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, February 21, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)