Film Screening

2019
Title and Location Date
Mizzou Alumnus and Filmmaker Curtis Taylor, Jr. visits Digital Storytelling Students
A & S 8
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:45pm
Cherie Sampson, guest artist for Life & Literature Performance Series
Studio 4, McKee Gymnasium
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00pm
Cherie Sampson, guest artist for Life & Literature Performance Series
Studio 4, MceKee Gymnasium
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:30pm
Cherie Sampson, guest artist for Life & Literature Performance Series
Studio 4, McKee Gymnasium
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30pm
Cherie Sampson, guest artist for Life & Literature Performance Series
Studio 4, McKee Gymnasium
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30pm
Cherie Sampson, guest artist for Life & Literature Performance Series
Studio 4 in McKee Gymnasium
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:30pm
I Am Mackenzie
RAGTAG Cinema
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00pm
Film Studies Production & Digital Storytelling Showcase at Kansas City Film Festival
Kansas City
Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:45pm
Devin McDonald, A Ship Set Sail from Me: MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery Fine Arts Building, Department of Art, Room A125
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:00am
2018
Title and Location Date
"Waaki" (Sancturary) a work-in-progress screening
Fred Smith Forum, Reynolds Journalism
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:00pm
"Mekko"
Geology 123 (Keller Auditorium)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:30pm
Art and Activism: An Apache Tradition Film and Discussion with Filmmaker
Arts & Science 114
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:00pm
Masha Vlasova Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)