Exhibition

2019
Title and Location Date
Summer Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Senior Showcase
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)
Darrell Williams MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 15, 2019 (All day)
Devin McDonald MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)
Jesse Sanchez MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)
Erin King MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day)
Eric Ordway MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day)
Lisa Franko MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day)
Graduate Showcase
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)
2018
Title and Location Date
Double Booked
Serial Box Projects, 207 Hitt St. Columbia, MO 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00pm
Double Booked
Serial Box Projects, 207 Hitt St. Columbia, MO 
Friday, December 7, 2018 5:00pm
2018-19 MU Undergrad Juried Exhibition & Reception
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day)
Call for Artists: 2018-19 MU Undergraduate Juried Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00am
Indigenous Research & Art Exhibition Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:00pm
PATTI SHANKS and C. PAZIA MANNELLA
Serial Box 207 Hitt Street Columbia, MO 65201
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Future Tense II: SDA Juried Student Fibers Exhibit & Reception
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day)
Bahareh Khoshooee Artist Talk and Q&A
Middlebush Hall 310
Thursday, November 1, 2018 2:00pm
Graphic Design Senior Show
Memorial Union, Stotler Lounge
Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:00pm
The Clay Cup IV: Vessel, Icon, Canvas Exhibition opens at Bingham Gallery
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)
John Schneider MFA Exhibition & Reception
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day)
Julian Foley MFA Thesis Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, September 24, 2018 (All day)
Eric Sweet Memorial Speaker/Exhibition Series Fundraiser
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Thursday, September 6, 2018 (All day)
The Experience of Youth Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)
BOLD & BRASH: 2018 Senior Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day)
Graphic Design Senior Show
Memorial Union Stotler Lounge
Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00pm
MFA Exhibitions of Colleen Smith and Nikos Karabetsos
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 16, 2018 (All day)
Kyle Hendrix MFA Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 9, 2018 (All day)
Sager Braudis: Cuban Contemporary Exhibit
Sager Braudis Gallery, 1025 E WALNUT ST
Friday, April 6, 2018 6:00pm
Anthony Pearson MFA Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)
Zach Nutt MFA Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)
Caleb McMurray MFA Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day)
Guigen Zha MFA Thesis Exhibition & Reception
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Katina Bitsicas Exhibit
Sager|Braudis Gallery, Columbia, MO
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day)
2018 Undergraduate Juried Exhibition
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Gradualism: Graduate Student Showcase 2018
George Caleb Bingham Gallery
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (All day)